Winners and Runners-up

We are delighted to announce the Winners and Runners-up
for this year’s awards!

Expand each sub-category below to find out each Winner and Runner-up!

School Categories

Most impactful headteacher
  • Winner: Barry Donald-Hewitt
  • Runner-up: Mark Steed
Most impactful senior member of staff
  • Winner: Emma Darcy
  • Runner-up: Lyndsey Stuttard
Most impactful teacher - Early Years/Primary
  • Winner: Sarah White
  • Runner-up: Jérôme Nogues
Most impactful teacher - Secondary/FE
  • Winner: Lynn Thomas
  • Runner-up: Tammy Randle
Most impactful support staff member
  • Winner: Renee Dawson
  • Runner-up: Lauren Allcroft
Best school digital transformation – state/public school
  • Winner: The Portsmouth Academy
  • Runner-up: Baulkham Hills North Public School, Australia
Best school digital transformation – independent school

Winner: Westbourne School

EdTech Categories

Best EdTech start-up – under 3 years old
  • Winner: Myatt & Co
Best established EdTech company – more than 3 years old
  • Winner: RedShelf
  • Runner-up: Global Equality Collective (GEC)
Best co-production project – edtech company and school working together
  • Winner: Lyfta
  • Runner-up: Chatta
Best EdTech product – hardware
  • Winner: Robotical
  • Runner-up: Premifarm
Best EdTech product – software
  • Winner: Canva for Education 
  • Runner-up: National Education Group
Best EdTech product – app
  • Winner: Now Press Play
  • Runner-up: Myatt & Co

Lifetime Achievement

Lifetime achievement award
  • Winner: Dr. Anjlee Prakash